Cyclist food….

6. Bake until dark brown, remove from oven, leave to cool and enjoy.

It’s been a busy evening baking muffins for the guys doing the charity cycle ride this weekend. They had put an order in and it was the least I could do as my legs would not survive a long bike ride. These muffins are breakfast in one and keeps me going for ages so hopefully it will help them making it to the finishing line on Sunday. I felt ambitious so decided to take photos of the process of making them. This wasn’t too bad until I decided to make cereal and jam too and took photos of them too….well got as far as putting the recipe for these up, will have to do the other tomorrow after bottling the beer I’ve made. Good night….

Leave a Reply

